Ask your Las Vegas Gyno about FemiLift

Posted on Updated on

nvscc

Have you experienced changes in your vaginal health? Over time, the female body evolves with life events such as childbirth, menopause, aging and weight changes, creating vaginal symptoms like pain, itching and heaviness. If you are located in Las Vegas, Nevada, Dr. Lynn Kowalski is the only gynecological oncologist able to perform the FemiLift vaginal tightening procedure. A minimally invasive procedure that does not require surgery, FemiLift offers a solution to women that are looking for improved vaginal health and treatment for urinary incontinence. Here’s what one woman had to say about the procedure:

 

“I began to notice physiological changes to my vagina. I was very unhappy with the continued discomfort. Now that I have received my first FemiLift procedure, I feel the discomfort is reduced. There was minimal pain and almost no downtime. I am thrilled.” –HN, Age 45

 

The FemiLift procedure requires no anesthesia, and takes about 30 minutes for one session. Using a laser that gives thermal energy assists the vaginal rejuvenation and tightening. Side effects are minimal, and little downtime is required. While it is considered a cosmetic procedure, FemiLift can create a better quality of life and improve sexual intercourse. Tissues are restored to a healthier and youthful condition, which in turn decreases suffering from dryness and recurring infections.

 

“When I was diagnosed with breast cancer at 43, I was put on several medications. I immediately began to notice severe side effects including vaginal health. I approached my practitioner and she recommended FemiLift. After completing the recommended three procedures, my vaginal discomfort literally disappeared. FemiLift has been life changing for me.” –RT, Age 47

 

“My body has changed considerably after having four children. I lacked self confidence for several years but now with FemiLift my outlook on life is completely different.” –EL, Age 53

 

If you are interested in a FemiLift tightening procedure, Dr. Kowalski will soon be available to perform the FemiLift procedure to women in and around the Las Vegas area. Check back with us for information about the new website Dr. Kowaski will launch for FemiLift candidates. For further questions on Dr. Kowalski’s other treatments and surgeries, visit NVSCC or call 702-739-6467.

 

Leave a Reply

